Project Description

EXPO REAL

At the trade fair for real estate and investments EXPO REAL in Munich, the media experts from GAHRENS + BATTERMANN were responsible, among other things, for the exhibition stands of the City of Munich and the Nassauische Heimstätte/Wohnstadt group.

The project at a glance

Location:

Munich

Requirement:

From the LED wall, to an LCD seamless wall, to individual displays including PCs for the sub-exhibitors, as well as rigging and cabling – for the exhibition stand of the state capital of Munich, Planstand GmbH & Co. KG commissioned GAHRENS + BATTERMANN with the reliable installation of the entire media technology.

Werbebaugesellschaft mbH also chose GAHRENS + BATTERMANN for the media technology equipment of the exhibition stand of the Nassauische Heimstätte/Wohnstadt group of companies. In addition to audio, control and lighting technology, an LCD seamless wall and an LED installation across the corner were required.

Use as technical service provider at many other small and medium-sized companies.

Highlight:

The two-story booth of the City of Munich impressed with an LED wall made of Absen A3 Pro modules, which was integrated into the balcony parapet.

An LED band across the corner made of Absen A3 Pro modules was the eye-catcher at the trade fair stand of the Nassauische Heimstätte/Wohnstadt group of companies.

Cooperations / Partners:

planstadt GmbH & Co. KG

Advertising construction company mbH

Your contact

Feel free to call me for more information about the project:

Mario Coenen

Mario Coenen – Exhibition

Images of the event

Projekt Beschreibung

EXPO REAL

Bei der Fachmesse für Immobilien und Investitionen EXPO REAL in München waren die Medienexperten von GAHRENS + BATTERMANN unter anderem für die Messestände der Landeshauptstadt München und der Unternehmensgruppe Nassauische Heimstätte/Wohnstadt verantwortlich.

Das Projekt im Überblick

Ort:

München

Anforderung:

Von der LED-Wand, über eine LCD-Steglos-Wand, bis hin zu einzelnen Displays inklusive PCs für die Unteraussteller sowie Rigging und Verkabelung – für den Messestand der Landeshauptstadt München beauftragte die Planstand GmbH & Co. KG GAHRENS + BATTERMANN mit der zuverlässigen Installation der gesamten Medientechnik.

Auch die Werbebaugesellschaft mbH wählte GAHRENS + BATTERMANN für die medientechnische Ausstattung des Messestandes der Unternehmensgruppe Nassauische Heimstätte/Wohnstadt. Neben Audio-, Regie- und Lichttechnik war eine LCD-Steglos-Wand und eine LED-Installation über Eck gefordert.

Einsatz als technischer Dienstleister bei vielen weiteren kleinen und mittelständischen Unternehmen.

Highlight:

Der zweistöckige Messestand der Landeshauptstadt München beeindruckte mit einer LED-Wand aus Absen A3 Pro Modulen, die in die Balkonbrüstung integriert war.

Eine LED-Banderole über Eck aus Absen A3 Pro Modulen war der Blickfang auf dem Messestand der Unternehmensgruppe Nassauische Heimstätte/Wohnstadt.

Kooperationen / Partner:

planstadt GmbH & Co. KG

Werbebaugesellschaft mbH

Ihr Ansprech­part­ner

Rufen Sie mich gerne für weitere Informationen zum Projekt an:

Mario Coenen

Mario Coenen – Exhibition

Bilder der Veranstaltung