Competence from A to Z

We have strong partners and are involved in associations

Our cooperation with strong network partners and various trade fair companies guarantees expertise and service from north to south, while as an active member of various associations and organizations we also stand up for the interests of our customers.

Location Partner

Location partner

Always in active exchange on all sides

GAHRENS + BATTERMANN has always seen itself as a partner in all aspects of the event world – as a partner for end customers, for agencies and also as an in-house partner for selected locations. G+B is the linchpin that brings both sides together and is always looking for ways to make the collaboration even more effective and interesting.

Location Partner

Trade fair partner

Messepartner

Expertise from North to South

GAHRENS + BATTERMANN is convinced that success is based on joint cooperation. That is why the experts have been cooperating with reliable trade fair partners for many years. This also benefits customers, to whom G+B offers comprehensive services throughout Germany, relying on the many years of experience and expertise of all trade fair partners.

Together for you

Through close cooperation with Messe Frankfurt, GAHRENS + BATTERMANN sets standards: with comprehensive know-how and resource-saving, energy-saving technology. Successful cooperation with Deutsche Messe in Hanover, Hamburg Messe und Congress and Messe München guarantees outstanding service. In this way, G+B guarantees concentrated competence directly on site.

Hamburg Messe und Congress

© HMC / H.G. Esch, Ingenhoven Architects

Deutsche Messe Hannover

© Deutsche Messe Hannover

Messe Frankfurt

© Messe Frankfurt GmbH / Jacquemin

Messe München

© Foto: Messe München International

Associations and organizations

Verband

With and for the industry

Year after year, the experts at GAHRENS + BATTERMANN face the challenges posed by technical innovations, growing demands and continuously changing conditions in the event industry. Here, a lively exchange is enormously important. As a member of various associations and organizations, G+B wants to actively shape the general conditions for its customers and for itself.

Agencies

Agenturen

Successful cooperation

We love networking. We can’t do everything ourselves – but we always have the right solution for your requirements. We rely on our selected partner agencies for consulting and subsequent implementation.

Would you also like to work with us? Contact us, we are eager to hear your ideas.

Education provider

Bildungsträger

Actively reaching the goal with the G+B Academy

Innovative, individual and practical – in 2006, the GAHRENS + BATTERMANN Group created the G+B Academy for Media Technology in cooperation with the Cologne Chamber of Industry and Commerce. Today, it is a competence center for professional development and qualification in the event industry.

Education provider

Kompetenz von A bis Z

Wir haben starke Partner und engagieren uns in Verbänden

Unsere Kooperation mit starken Netzwerkpartnern und verschiedenen Messegesellschaften garantiert Expertise und Service von Nord bis Süd, während wir uns als aktives Mitglied in verschiedenen Verbänden und Organisationen auch für die Interessen unserer Kunden stark machen.

Location Partner

Location partner

Stets im aktiven Austausch nach allen Seiten

GAHRENS + BATTERMANN versteht sich schon immer als Partner in allen Ausrichtungen der Event Welt – als Partner für Endkunden, für Agenturen und eben auch als In-House-Partner ausgewählter Locations. G+B ist der Dreh- und Angelpunkt, der beide Seiten zusammenbringt und stets nach Wegen sucht, die Zusammenarbeit noch effektiver und interessanter zu gestalten.

Messepartner

Messepartner

Expertise von Nord bis Süd

GAHRENS + BATTERMANN ist überzeugt, dass Erfolg auf gemeinschaftlicher Zusammenarbeit gründet. Daher kooperieren die Experten seit vielen Jahren mit zuverlässigen Messepartnern. Davon profitieren auch die Kunden, denen G+B deutschlandweit umfassende Leistungen bietet und dabei auf die langjährige Erfahrung und die Fachkompetenz aller Messepartner setzt.

Gemeinsam für Sie

Durch die enge Zusammenarbeit mit der Messe Frankfurt setzt GAHRENS + BATTERMANN Maßstäbe: mit umfassendem Know-how und ressourcenschonender, energiesparender Technologie. Die erfolgreiche Kooperation mit der Deutschen Messe in Hannover, der Hamburg Messe und Congress und der Messe München garantiert einen hervorragenden Service. So gewährleistet G+B geballte Kompetenz direkt vor Ort.

Hamburg Messe und Congress

© HMC / H.G. Esch, Ingenhoven Architects

Deutsche Messe Hannover

© Deutsche Messe Hannover

Messe Frankfurt

© Messe Frankfurt GmbH / Jacquemin

Messe München

© Foto: Messe München International

Verbände und Organisationen

Verband

Mit und für die Branche

Jahr für Jahr stellen sich die Experten von GAHRENS + BATTERMANN den Herausforderungen, die technische Neuerungen, wachsende Anforderungen und sich kontinuierlich verändernde Bedingungen in der Eventbranche mit sich bringen. Hierbei ist ein lebendiger Austausch enorm wichtig. Als Mitglied in verschiedenen Verbänden und Organisationen möchte G+B die Rahmenbedingungen für seine Kunden und für sich aktiv mitgestalten.

Agenturen

Agenturen

Erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit

Wir lieben Networking. Wir können nicht alles selbst – aber wir haben immer die passende Lösung für Ihre Anforderungen. Bei der Beratung und der anschließenden Umsetzung setzen wir dabei auf unsere ausgewählten Partneragenturen.

Möchten auch Sie mit uns zusammenarbeiten? Sprechen Sie uns an, wir sind gespannt auf Ihre Ideen.

Bildungsträger

Bildungsträger

Mit der G+B Akademie aktiv ans Ziel

Innovativ, individuell und praxisnah – im Jahr 2006 schuf die GAHRENS + BATTERMANN Gruppe in Zusammenarbeit mit der IHK Köln die G+B Akademie für Medientechnik. Heute ist sie ein Kompetenzzentrum für berufliche Weiterbildung und Qualifizierung in der Veranstaltungsbranche.

Kontakt Partner

Lassen Sie sich beraten

Kontaktieren Sie uns jetzt

Wir beraten Sie rund um das Thema Partnerschaft mit G+B.

Nutzen Sie unseren Chat oder kontaktieren Sie uns per Anruf oder Mail. Wir freuen uns auf Sie.