YOUR SPECIALISTS FOR EVENT SERVICES AND EQUIPMENT IN BERLIN

The team at the Berlin branch would be pleased to support your events on site. Your personal project adviser and manager is there for you at all times. Benefit from more than 33 years of experience in the area of event services and equipment. Your event can also be a magical success story with our comprehensive equipment rental park.

YOUR CONTACT PERSON

Christoph Becher | Your contact person for event technology in Berlin

Christoph Becher

Branch Manager

c.becher@gb-rental.com
Phone +49 30 4174868-302

Roy Kapler | Your contact person for event technology in Berlin

Roy Kapler

Project Manager

r.kapler@gb-rental.com
Phone +49 30 4174868-203

Philip Oefele | Your contact person for event technology in Berlin

Philip Oefele

Key Account Manager

p.oefele@gb-rental.com
Phone +49 30 4174868-207

Michael Kugel | Your contact person for event technology in Berlin

Michael Kugel

Senior Project Manager

m.kugel@gb-rental.com
Phone +49 30 4174868-205

Thomas Haftmann | Your contact person for event technology in Berlin

Thomas Haftmann

Project Manager

t.haftmann@gb-mediensysteme.de
Phone +49 30 4174868-208

Frauke Rielinger | Your contact person for event technology in Berlin

Frauke Rielinger

Project Manager

f.rielinger@gb-rental.com
Phone +49 30 4174868-308

Tobias Czurgel | Your contact person for event technology in Berlin

Tobias Czurgel

Senior Key Account Manager

t.czurgel@gb-rental.com
Phone +49 30 4174868-201

Katharina Grögor | Your contact person for event technology in Berlin

Katharina Grögor

Project Manager

k.groegor@gb-rental.com
Phone +49 30 4174868-303

Martin Lau | Your contact person for event technology in Berlin

Martin Lau

Project Manager

m.lau@gb-rental.com
Phone +49 30 4174868-209

SEND A RENTAL ENQUIRY FOR YOUR NEXT PROJECT NOW!

The event specialists at our branch office Berlin would be pleased to advise you.

Write Message

GAHRENS + BATTERMANN GmbH & Co. KG
Branch office Berlin
Gaußstraße 1
10589 Berlin

Phone +49 30 4174868-0
Fax +49 30 4174868-90
Service Phone +49 175 2217719

INSPIRING PEOPLE
FOR 35 YEARS

With a lot of passion and attention to detail, our event experts will turn your events into memorable experiences.

© GAHRENS + BATTERMANN 2018